Under The Patronage of
Sheikh Hamdan Bin Rashid Al Maktoum Award for Medical Sciences

Scientific committee


Dr. Horacio F. Mayer

Chair of the ICOPLAST 2023 Scientific Committee

Chair of the ICOPLAST 2023 Education Committee

Editor-in-Chief of European Journal of Plastic Surgery

Dr. Kusai A. ELMUSA

Consultant Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

NS ISAPS- Jordan

Dr. Sanjay Parashar

Consultant Plastic Surgeon

Chairman Scientific EPSS

ISAPS National Secretary

Dr. Gregory R.D. Evans


Distinguished Professor of Plastic Surgery and Biomedical Engineering

Founding Chair Department of Plastic Surgery

The Bruce F. Connell Endowed Chair in Plastic Surgery

The University of California, Irvine

Past President American Society Plastic Surgeons

Michele L. Zocchi M.D. Ph.D.

Adjoint Professor of Plastic Reconstructive and Regenerative Surgery Institute of Plastic Reconstructive Surgery University of Genoa – Italy

Chairman of the ICOPLAST Membership Committee

Editor of the Chapter of Regenerative Surgery of the European Journal of Plastic Surgery